State Team Coaches & Training Squad Announcement

State Team Coaches & Training Squad Announcement

We are excited to be able to announce the coaches and
training squads for the 2020 ACT State Team. There was a strong interest in
this year’s team, and this is something we hope to be able to build on into the

I would like to thank our selectors Bruce Hick and Donna
Martin for their work.

The selected coaches are as follows:

Interstate Team Head Coach: Dave Fraumano
Senior Men’s Squad (King’s Cup & Penrith Cup) – Renae Domaschenz, Iain
Senior Women’s Squad (Queen’s Cup & Victoria Cup) – Nigel Harding
Youth Women’s Coach – Renae Domaschenz, Caroline Pijpers
Youth Men’s Coaches – Dave Fraumano, Mark Kwiatkowski

The squads have been named below. Please watch out for
further emails detailing the training arrangements.

Senior Men’s Squad (King’s Cup & Penrith Cup):

Tom Anglim Lagones

Caleb Antill

Tyron Boorman

William Clark

Harrison Glackin

Alex Grzeskowiak

Hamish Harding

William Hatcher

Cormac Hayes

Luke Letcher

Alexander Migdalias

Thomas Perry

Lachlan Stevenson

Nicholas Tanner

Senior Women’s Squad (Queen’s Cup & Victoria Cup):

Eleanor Barr

Ella Beniamini

Jerushah Bull

Sarah Connor

Sarah Edwards

Adair Ferguson

Bianca Gillett

Catherine Khan

Kerry Knowler

Alex Moylan

Jana Pretorius

Lilli Reardon

Louisa Ritchens

Sandra Sweeney

Katie Tagg

Jacqueline Williams


Deanna Carscadden

Sarah Davoren

Renae Domaschenz

Vinhara Goonesekera

Selections for the single scullers and youth crews will be
announced in 2020 as per the selection documents.

Congratulations to all of those selected in the squads, and
best of luck in your preparations.

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *