The Rowing ACT board comprises of 9 members, who each serve three year terms. The board is comprised of:

  • President who is elected under the Constitution
  • 5 Elected Directors
  • 3 Appointed Directors

From the board directors, a Director of Finance and Secretary are elected by the board.

In addition to the board members, the Executive Officer and Head Coach are in attendance at board meetings but do not vote on board matters.

Director election nomination form 

President Kent PetersElected 2019
Vice-President Tobias Wehr-CandlerAppointed 2021
Director of Finance Vacant
DirectorPeter Wright
Appointed as a casual vacancy 2023
Director Virginia Hayward
Appointed 2022
Director Jaime Fernandez OLY
Elected 2023
Director Seb Lang
Elected 2022
Director Alice ArchElected 2023
Director Catherine GarringtonAppointed 2019