Interstate Team Representatives

The ACT has a proud history of sending teams to compete at the Interstate Regatta at the Australian Rowing Championships. With over 300 athletes competing at the Australian Rowing Championships as of March 2024, and with athletes like Jaime Fernandez OLY, Sarah Cook OLY, Nikki Ayers PLY, Caleb Antill, Luke Letcher, Nick McDonald-Crowley, Bruce Hick, Sue Donoghue OAM, Adair Ferguson, Kerry Knowler, Ben Southwell, Tom Westgarth, Kathryn Ross and Cara Grzeskowiak, this is a fantastic representation of our community. If anyone has names or details of former crews, please email

Rowing ACT is proud to present a list of our Interstate Teams, dating back to 1996 as well as a full list of our interstate representatives and representative number.

ACT Interstate Representative Teams

ACT Interstate Representatives