ACTRA Announces 2010 ACT Representative Crews


ACTRA Announces 2010 ACT Representative Crews

The crews to compete at the upcoming Australian National Championships Regatta
were announced today. They are…

Queen’s Cup 8 Youth Women’s 8
Michaela Ledger Imogen Cowan
Didi Egerton-Warburton Jessica Williams
Kerry Knowler Amanda Clifford
Brydie Foran Lizzie Kaye
Rhiannon Hughes Colette Lip
Christabelle Northam Emily Caudle
Amy Fowler Nicola Metcalf
Sarah Cook Katelyn Mundy
Shannon Narracott (cox) Nicole Sims (cox)
Youth Men’s 8 Men’s Single Scull
Scott Sheridan David Wright
Daniel DelRio

Women’s Single Scull

Thomas Ethell

Sarah Cook

Matthew McCormack
Riley Owen
Nick Barnier
Angus Moore
Mathew Barnier
Nicholas Purnell (cox)
2 replies
  1. vpn special coupon
    vpn special coupon says:

    Unquestionably believe that that you stated. Your favorite justification seemed to be at
    the net the simplest factor to take into account of.

    I say to you, I definitely get annoyed whilst folks think about issues that
    they just do not know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the
    top as smartly as defined out the whole thing with no need side effect ,
    other folks can take a signal. Will probably be
    back to get more. Thank you

    Here is my webpage; vpn special coupon


Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *