ACT Senior Interstate Squads Announcement


ACT Senior Interstate Squads Announcement

Rowing ACT is excited to announcement the Senior Squads for the ACT Interstate Crews that will compete at the Interstate Regatta at the 2023 Australian Rowing Championships in Perth, WA. Final crews will be announced closer to the event.

A reminder that Youth and Pathway Team nominations remain open until Wednesday the 25th of January

2023 Senior Women’s Interstate Squad:

  • Nikki Ayers (PR3)
  • Taylor Caudle
  • Phillipa Gray
  • Nicola Greenland
  • Rebecca Jones (PR3)
  • Catherine Khan
  • Ellora Kelly
  • Eloise Lambden
  • Elena Moran
  • Alexandra Moylan
  • Jana Pretorius

2023 Senior Men’s Interstate Squad:

  • Caleb Antill
  • Cormac Hayes
  • Darcy James
  • Stuart John (PR3)
  • Matthew Rickard
  • Jesse Rosin

2023 Senior Interstate Coxes:

  • Sasha McDonagh
  • Cate Barr

2023 Senior Interstate Coaches:

  • Thomas Creber
  • Dave Fraumano
  • William Hatcher


Congratulations to all selected.