ACT Interstate Team Announcement

ACT Interstate Team Announcement

Rowing ACT is proud to announce the first part of the 2020 State Team which will represent the ACT at the Interstate Regatta held on 29 March in Penrith. More announcements are coming regarding the other events, including the Kings Cup Eight.

Presidents Cup: Caleb Antill

Nell Slatter Cup: Cara Grzeskowiak

Women’s PR3 Single Scull: Nikki Ayers

Queens Cup: Ella Beniamini, Sarah Tynan, Sarah Connor, Jacqui Williams, Kerry Knowler, Jana Pretorius, Lilli Reardon, Dearne Grant, Vinhara Goonesekera (cox)

Victoria Cup: Bianca Gillett, Alex Moylan, Louisa Ritchens, Adair Ferguson, Reserve: Ellie Barr

Youth Womens Eight: Harriet Wallace, Nicola Greenland, Georgina Wallace, Jenna Oeder, Grace Turner, Charlotte Grosse, Ellie Barr, Madeline Vagg, Issy Shaw (cox) Reserves: Megan Chen, Ashleigh Burns.

Youth Men Eight: Matthew Norton, Cormac Hayes, Lucas Hempton, Lachlan Stevenson, Ethan Peters, Jaedon Peters, Luca Hehir, Alexander Migdalias, Vinhara Goonesekera (cox). Reserves: Rafael Priest, Damien Schroder

1 reply

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *