2022 Interstate Crews Announcement

, ,

2022 Interstate Crews Announcement

Rowing ACT has selected the following crews to represent the ACT in the Interstate Regatta at the 2022 Australian Rowing Championships.

Congratulations to all selected and well done to all who participated in the selection process for the crews.

Bicentennial Trophy – Women’s U21 8+

Zoe Bond

Madeline Vagg

Olenka Moran

Lauren Goldie

Elisabeth Gregory

Imogen Lang

Emily McHugh

Paloma Padovan

Cox: Cate Barr


Bridget Kelleher-Cole

Penelope Robson

Pippa Gray

Reserve Cox: Catherine Hardman

Coach: Caroline Pijpers 

Wilkinson Cup – Men’s U21 8+

Cormac Hayes

Will Gregory

Rafael Priest

Hamish Roberts

Jake Schemen-Roger

Chris Bush

Ethan Toscan

Jesse Rosin

Cox: Ben Heatley


Damien Schroder 

Jamie Bjerregaard

Kai Martin

Reserve Cox: Catherine Hardman

Coach: Luke Letcher

Coach: Mark Kwiatkowski

Coach: Dave Fraumano

Neil Slatter Trophy – Women’s 1x

Cara Grzeskowiak

Presidents Cup – Men’s 1x

Caleb Antill

Coach: Nigel Harding

PR3 M1x

Nicholas Neales

Coach: Dave Fraumano

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *