2021 Interstate Team Announcement


2021 Interstate Team Announcement

Rowing ACT is proud to announce the crews for the 2021 ACT State Team, which will represent the ACT at the Interstate Regatta held on Sunday the 28th of March 2021, in Lake Barrington, Tasmania.

President’s Cup – Men’s Single Scull: Caleb Antill, coached by Dave Fraumano

Nell Slater Cup – Women’s Single Scull: Lilli Reardon, coached by Nigel Harding

Men’s PR3 Single Scull: Nick Neales, coached by Charlie Mackenzie

Women’s PR3 Single Scull: Nikki Ayers, coached by David Bagnall and Dave Fraumano

Bicentenary Cup – Youth Women’s Eight: Madeline Vagg, Zoe Bond, Elizabeth Gregory, Eloise Lambden, Harriet Wallace, Ellora Kelly, Claudia Downes, Cara Martin, coxed by Alexandra McDonagh, coached by Nigel Harding, Sarah Cook and Renae Domaschenz

Victoria’s Cup – Lightweight Women’s Quad: Alexandra Moylan, Ellie Barr, Charlotte Ryan, Louisa Ritchens, Reserve: Ella Beniamini, coached by Nigel Harding

Congratulations to all!

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *