2018/19 Season Trophy Winners

2018/19 Season Trophy Winners

The 2018/19 regatta season finished with the Canberra Park ACT Championships in early May, with some great racing throughout! While numbers were down on previous years, nearly perfect autumn weather lent itself to a fantastic couple of days racing.

Trophy winners

Tarcoola Reach Cup (U19 M 1x): Cormac Hayes (Marist)

Sculler’s Trophy (W 1x): Jilly Roberts (ANU)

Porra Cup (U19 M 2x): Radford (Sampson, Schroder)

Banjo Cup (M 4-): ANU/CRC (Perry, Clark, Harding, Kennedy)

Veteran Four Plate (Masters M 4-): BMRC/RMC (Buchtmann, Reynolds, Lawrence, Williams)

Jubilee Cup (W 8+): ANU (Beniamini, Ims, Bennett, Bissaker, Kilo, Williams, Edwards, Caudle, Davoren)

The President’s Shovel (Second M 8+): CRC 2 (Hodge, O’Neil, Spiel, Lang, Garnham, Bridgewater, Latimer, Trobe, Herbert)

Uriarra Cup (M 8+): ANU (Dunphy, Hempton, Horn, O’Brien, Kennedy, Harding, Clark, Antill, Domaschenz)

Phere Niki: Canberra Rowing Club

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *