2016 ACT Masters Crews Announced

2016 ACT Masters Crews Announced

The following crews have been selected to represent the ACT in the Interstate Events at Australian Masters Rowing Championships 2016 at Lake Kawana, QLD. We wish them all the best with their preparations and good racing. Go ACT!!

Women’s Interstate D 8+

Coach: Kym Fisher

Cox: Dermot Balaam

Str. Sue Donoghoe

  1. Kerry Knowler
  2. Kerrie Smyth
  3. Kate Lundy
  4. Felicity Antill
  5. Janice Jago
  6. Deb Cook

Bow. Judy Walsh


Men’s Interstate D 8+

 Coach: Renae Domaschenz

Cox: Renae Domaschenz

Str. Steve Mcglynn

  1. Mark Partridge
  2. Ian Mongon
  3. Steve Reynolds
  4. Nic Williams
  5. Andy Horsburgh
  6. Scott Pagan

Bow. Peter McCartney


Women’s Interstate D 4x-

Coach: Geoff Brown

Str: Dearne Grant

3:  Salina Rowland

2:  Mary Quilty

Box: Fiona Blackwell


Men’s Interstate D 4x-

Coach: N/A

Str. Martin Little

3:  Damien Pentony

2:  Leigh Gordon

Bow: Stephen Trowell

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *