ACT Masters representative crews announced


ACT Masters representative crews announced

RACT’s committee has ratified the following crews to represent the ACT at the Rowing Australia Masters Championship regatta at Ballarat on 26 May, 2012.

Women’s EIGHT:
cox Anne Whelan
str Anita Preiner
7 Elaine Bissaker
6 Kath Welman
5 Susan Linacre
4 Anne Charlton
3 Amanda Brian
2 Judi Walsh
bow Margie Pentony

Women’s QUAD:
Str Emy Ayliffe
3 Selina Rowland
2 Evelyn Sommer
Bow Judi Walsh

cox Rebecca McCallum
Str Mark Partridge
7 Scott Pagan
6 Scott Waller
5 Damien Pentony
4 Geoff Brown
3 Martin Little
2 Charles Huxtable
Bow Michael Clifford

Mens Quad:
Str Steve Mirtschin
3 Kym Fisher
2 Andy Horsburgh
bow Peter Laidlaw

We wish these crews the best of racing in beautiful Ballarat

1 reply

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *