ACT Kings Cup Regatta crews announced


ACT Kings Cup Regatta crews announced

The ACT has announced its representative crews for the 2016 Kings Cup regatta in Penrith on 20th March.
The crews are:
Mens Single Scull for the President’s Cup: Luke Letcher Coach: Lyall McCarthy

Women’s Single Scull for the Nell Slatter Trophy: Cara Grzeskowiack Coach: Andrew Randell

Lightweight Mens Four for the Penrith Cup: Mac Wilcox, Francis Snelgar, Callum MacKenzie, Tom Perry Coach: Andrew MacKenzie.

Good luck to these crews and to all the various ACT based club crews competing at the National Regatta.

2 replies
  1. sklep online
    sklep online says:

    Hello there! Do you know if they make any plugins to help with Search Engine Optimization?
    I’m trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but
    I’m not seeing very good results. If you know of any please share.
    Appreciate it! You can read similar article here: Sklep online


Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *