

ROWING ACT Inc Sports House 100 Maitland St Hackett ACT 2602 ph: +61(2) 6249 6111 fax: +61(2) 6257 1083 Email: actra@rowingact.org.au <u>www.rowingact.org.au</u> ABN 57 627 872 148

The Board of ACT Rowing Association is pleased to announce the following participants as the ACT representatives for the 2007 Youth Cup to be held at Nagambie on August 31<sup>st</sup>, to September 2<sup>nd</sup> 2007.

Head Coach - Dafydd Gwynn-Jones

	Women's
2-, 4-, 8+	Christabelle Northam
2-, 4-, 8+	Veronica Tamsitt
2-, 4-, 8+	Lou Kilby
2-, 4-, 8+	Ailie McDonald
1X, 4X, 8+	Amy Fowler
1X, 4X, 8+	Lauren Burraston
L2X, 4X, 8+	Emily Balmarks
L2X, 4X, 8+	Jessica Willis
Reserve	TBC – under appeal
Cox	Anna Trundle
Coach	Tom Westgarth
Sweep Reserve	Erin Neal
Sweep Reserve	Melissa Greek

Men's	
Tom Cotterill	
Tom Watkins	
Gavin Crookman	
Anthony Tridgell	
Henry Walden	
Riley Owens	
Toby Bradshaw	
Ben Adams – LW	
Jared Watt – LW	
Cox - TBC	
James McCartney - Coach	

The Board wishes to thank all nominees for participating in selection trials for the 2007 Youth Cup.